Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
top of page

Welcome to Our Region and AASSA

Welcome to Our Region and AASSA

Our Newest Invitational Member School

  1. American School Foundation of Monterry (IM)

  2. Avenues, The World School, Sao Paulo, Brazil (IM)

Our Newest Associate Members

  1. CoreStrategies for Nonprofits, Inc.

  2. Nearpod

  3. Sodexo Do Brasil Comercial S.A.

An updated list of Associate Members and event sponsors appears on the AASSA website. Please support our region’s Associate Members by availing yourself of their services and products.


Our Region’s New Heads of School

  1. Allan Bredy, American School of Brasilia

  2. Andrew Roberts, GI School, Colombia

  3. April Yetsko, Magen David Academy, Panama

  4. Carola Stead, La Sierra International School. Colombia

  5. Chris Russo, American School of Asuncion, Paraguay

  6. Hamilton Clark, Avenues, Sao Paulo, Brazil

  7. Iraima Ojeda, Escuela Las Morochas, Venezuela

  8. James Otis, American Cooperative School, La Paz, Bolivia

  9. Jim Cianca, Alliance Academy, Quito, Ecuador

  10. John Miller, Westhill Institute, Mexico City

  11. Marcelo Fernandes, International School of Monagas, Venezuela

  12. Nigel Winnard, American School of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

  13. Patricia Marshall, American School of Guatemala

  14. Robert Jones, Colegio Menor (Samborondon Campus), Guayaquil, Ecuador

  15. Scott Adams, Country Day School, Costa Rica

  16. Steven Hupp, Inter-American Academy of Guayaquil, Ecuador

  17. Viki Steibert, International School of Panama

  18. Wallace Ting, Knightsbridge Schools International Bogota


bottom of page