Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
top of page
Palm Trees

Meet Our Team

Dr. Dereck Rhoads

Dr. Dereck Rhoads

Executive Director


Adam Slaton

Adam Slaton

Chief Learning Officer


Carizma Headshot (1).jpg

Carizma McLean

Teacher Recruitment & Marketing



Terri Williams

Accounts & Program Services


Marie Lopez

Marie Lopez

Purchasing & Shipping


André Headshot_edited.jpg

Andre Barea

Purchasing and Payments



Devan Freeman

 Finance and Accounting


All emails on our site replace ‘@‘ with [at] to increase cyber security.  When emailing please remember to use ‘@‘ in email addresses.  In addition, if you ever receive a suspicious email from anyone on our team, please do not hesitate to contact us to confirm its authenticity before clicking on links, opening attachments, or replying. 

Board of Trustees

Patricia Marshall

President (2018-2024)

Colegio Franklin D. Roosevelt, Peru

Matthew Beata

Vice President (2018-2024)

Uruguayan American School, Uruguay

Kevin Glass

Treasurer (2020-2026)

Atlanta International School, USA

Don Francis

Secretary (2019-2025)

American School of Guatemala, Guatemala

Jessica Gilway


Inter-American Academy of Guayaquil, Ecuador

Shaysann Kaun


Pan American School of  Porto Alegre, Brazil

Frank Volpe


American School of Quito, Ecuador

Nada Collins


Asociacion Escuelas Lincoln, Argentina

bottom of page