Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
 
Palm Trees

Meet Our Team

Dr. Dereck Rhoads

Dr. Dereck Rhoads

Executive Director

dereck@amisa.us

954.436.4034 Ext. 301

Adam Slaton

Adam Slaton

Chief Learning Officer

adam@amisa.us

954.436.4034 Ext. 305

Marie Lopez

Marie Lopez

Purchasing & Shipping

marie@amisa.us

954.436.4034 Ext. 304

gr-Terri.jpg

Terri Williams

Accounts & Program Services Manager

terri@amisa.us

954.436.4034 Ext.300

Carizma Brown

Carizma Brown

Communications & Teacher Recruitment

carizma@amisa.us

954.436.4034 Ext. 306

Untitled design (1).png

Rhonda Bayer

Payment Services & Accounting

rhonda@amisa.us

954.436.4034 Ext. 303

Esther Nicolau

Esther Nicolau

Part-time Purchasing & Recruiting 

esther@amisa.us

gr-arianna.jpg

Arianna Dubeej

Part-Time Accounting

arianna@amisa.us

Board of Trustees

Richard Boerner

President (2016-2022)

Graded School, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Patricia Marshall

Vice President (2018-2024)

American School of Guatemala, Guatemala

Matthew Beata

(2018-2024)

Uruguayan American School,

Uruguay

Shaysann Kaun

(2022-2025)

Pan American School of Porto Alegre,

Brazil

Jessica Gilway

(2022-2025)

Santa Cruz Cooperative School, Bolivia

Kerry Jacobson

Treasurer (2018-2024)

Colegio Franklin D. Roosevelt

Lima, Peru

Don Francis

Secretary (2019-2022)

Inter-American Academy of

Guayaquil, Ecuador

Kevin Glass

(2020-2023)

Atlanta International School,

USA