Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
 
Palm Trees

Meet Our Team

Dr. Dereck Rhoads

Dr. Dereck Rhoads

Executive Director

dereck@amisa.us

954.436.4034 Ext. 301

Adam Slaton

Chief Learning Officer

adam@amisa.us

954.436.4034 Ext. 305

Esther Nicolau

Esther Nicolau

Accounts & Program Services Manager

esther@amisa.us

954.436.4034 Ext. 302

gr-Terri.jpg

Terri Williams

Operations & Purchasing

terri@amisa.us

954.436.4034 Ext.300

Marie Lopez

Marie Lopez

Purchasing & Shipping

marie@amisa.us

954.436.4034 Ext. 304

Carizma Brown

Communications & Recruiting

carizma@amisa.us

954.436.4034 Ext. 306

Adam Bacchus

Payment Services & Accounting

abacchus@amisa.us

954.436.4034 Ext. 303

Arianna Dubeej

Part-Time Accounting

arianna@amisa.us

Board of Trustees

Richard Boerner

President (2016-2022)

Graded School, Sao Paulo, Brazil

Patricia Marshall

Secretary (2018-2021)

American School of Guatemala, Guatemala

Matthew Beata

(2018-2021)

Uruguayan American School,

Uruguay

Nicolas Mostert

(2019-2022)

Carol Morgan School,

Dominican Republic

TBD

---

Kerry Jacobson

Treasurer (2018-2021)

Colegio Franklin D. Roosevelt

Lima, Peru

Don Francis

(2019-2022)

Inter-American Academy of

Guayaquil, Ecuador

Kevin Glass

(2020-2023)

Atlanta International School,

USA