

AMISA | INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION LEADERSHIP AWARD PAST AWARD RECIPIENTS

This award is selected by the AMISA Board of Trustees and is given annually to an individual who has contributed to international education and to AMISA through significant contributions in each of the following areas:

- <u>Leadership for learning</u> creativity in successfully meeting the needs of students in international schools
- Communication strength in both personal and organizational communication
- <u>Professionalism</u> constant improvement of administrative knowledge and skills, while providing professional development opportunities and motivation to others in the field of international education
- Enhancing AMISA significant contributions to AMISA as an international organization

PAST AWARD RECIPIENTS	
2023	ROBIN HESLIP
2022	KERRY JACOBSON
2021	RICHARD BOERNER
2020	MARK ULFERS & AAIE
2019	CATARINA SONG CHEN
2018	ERIC HABEGGER & MADELEINE HEIDE
2017	MICHAEL MARTELL
2016	BARRY DEQUANNE
2015	STEVEN HERRERA
2014	LEE FERTIG
2013	PHILIP JOSLIN
2012	*No award given this year



2011	PAUL POORE
2010	WILLIAM JOHNSTON
2009	WILLIAM SCOTTI
2008	GIL BROWN
2007	FRANK ANDERSON
2006	JAMES MORRIS